Values

A heart for people and nature

Planet Pure does everything it can to make the world a better place. 

And that‘s exactly what makes us happy in the end of the day. Planet Pure has laid its tracks for sustainability. But not only, because we launched the first bio-certified laundry detergent back in 2011.

Moreover, we are extremely proud to set genuine new standards in terms of recognized quality standards – among other things our refill stations in selected dm stores. Besides the environmental aspect, Planet Pure also places high emphasis on health and our society.

… and truly good for

the society

the environment

your health

A heart for people

We treat all fellow human beings fairly. And we really mean everyone! As inclusion and social responsibility are not just sayings at Planet Pure, but deeply rooted in our company philosophy.

A heart for people

Therefore, we employ people with disabilities supporting the initiative of Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg „People need people“ – quite beneficial for everyone! Furthermore, we are giving refugees a fair chance and thereby actively contribute to their integration.

A heart for people

Moreover, all our employees are getting paid fair wages. And with our work we also support the numerous peasants providing us with resources at fair prices as well as local humanitarian projects in selected developing countries.

A heart for the environment

We care a lot about our environment. At Planet Pure it all starts with the compounds and ingredients that are being used and not only fulfill the requirements of Austrian bio quality standards but succeed them – as all ingredients are biodegradable in less than 30 days and 100% made from plant-based raw materials.

A heart for the environment

In addition, we deliberately avoid using pesticides – instead we trust in the power of nature, as it has quite a lot to offer in terms of cleaning power too. Therefore, we don‘t use unnecessary chemical foam boosters that are not really helpful.

A heart for the environment

In order to avoid unneeded packaging, we are currently testing refill stations for our Planet Pure bio laundry detergent in selected dm stores. Furthermore, we only use renewable energy for the production our goods.

A heart for health

As this is our greatest wealth: our health! And that‘s why we are only using bio-certified compounds and ingredients for the production of all Planet Pure goods – without any additives.

A heart for health

Especially people with easily irritated skin often react sensitive to the ingredients being used in laundry detergents and care products. Planet Pure only trusts in plant-based active components from bio-certified raw materials and gently extracts them.

A heart for health

As a result, we get wash-active surfactants from plant-based raw materials that are capable of replacing chemical alternatives while being gentle to your skin. Therefore, Planet Pure is 100% natural and may be used by allergic sufferers.

Every question deserves an answer

You would like to learn more about our products or you are just in the mood to have a nice chat with us? If so, please write us – we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Or do you prefer calling? +43 5573 84 2 36

OUR PARTNERS
PLANET PURE

Your clients deserve the best – also when it comes to laundry detergents and care products.

We‘ll gladly advice you on how to provide your clients with our eco-friendly products.

CONTACT

PLANET PURE GmbH Lochauerstr. 2
A-6912 Hörbranz office@planetpure.com

Werte

Ein Herz für Mensch und Natur…

Planet Pure setzt alles daran, die Welt ein Stück weit besser zu machen. Denn nur so sind wir am Ende des Tages auch wirklich zufrieden.

Bei Planet Pure stehen die Weichen auf Nachhaltigkeit. Und zwar nicht nur, weil wir 2011 das weltweit erste biozertifizierte Waschmittel auf den Markt gebracht haben.

Besonders stolz sind wir vor allem darauf, dass wir im Hinblick auf anerkannte Qualitätsstandards vollkommen neue Maßstäbe setzen – unter anderem mit unseren Abfüllstationen in ausgewählten dm Märkten. Neben dem Umweltaspekt spielen bei Planet Pure aber auch die Gesundheit und unsere Mitmenschen eine tragende Rolle.

…und natürlich gut für

die Gesellschaft

die Umwelt

die Gesundheit

Ein Herz für die Gesellschaft

Wir behandeln unsere Mitmenschen fair. Und damit meinen wir wirklich alle! Denn Inklusion und soziale Verantwortung sind für Planet Pure keine Phrasen, sondern tief in der Unternehmensphilosophie verwurzelt.

Ein Herz für die Gesellschaft

Darum beschäftigen wir an unserem Standort in Österreich auch Personen mit Beeinträchtigung und unterstützen mit unseren Arbeitsplätzen aktiv die Initiative der Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg „Menschen brauchen Menschen“. Und das hilft eben allen! Zudem bieten wir auch Flüchtlingen eine faire Chance und leisten damit einen aktiven Beitrag im Hinblick auf deren Integration.

Ein Herz für die Gesellschaft

Darüber hinaus bekommen all unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter faire Löhne bezahlt. Mit unserer Arbeit unterstützen wir aber auch die zahlreichen Kleinbauern, von denen wir unsere Rohstoffe zu fairen Preisen beziehen, sowie lokale Hilfsprojekte in ausgewählten Entwicklungsländern.

Ein Herz für die Umwelt

Wir tun vieles für die Umwelt. Bei Planet Pure fängt das bei den Inhaltsstoffen an, die den Anforderungen des österreichischen Bio-Qualitätsstandards mehr als gerecht werden und diese sogar übertreffen. Denn sämtliche Inhaltsstoffe sind in weniger als 30 Tagen biologisch abbaubar und stammen zu 100% aus pflanzlichen Rohstoffen.

Ein Herz für die Umwelt

Außerdem verzichten wir ganz bewusst auf den Einsatz von Pestiziden und setzen stattdessen auf die Kraft der Natur. Und die kann auch in Sachen Waschkraft einiges bieten. Deshalb verwenden wir keine chemischen Schaumverstärker, die wenig bringen.

Ein Herz für die Umwelt

Um unnötige Verpackung zu sparen, sind wir gerade dabei, Abfüllstationen für unser Planet Pure Biowaschmittel in ausgewählten dm Märkten zu testen. Zudem wird bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte nur Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien verwendet.

Ein Herz für die Gesundheit

Denn die ist mit Sicherheit unser höchstes Gut: unsere Gesundheit! Und darum kommen bei der Herstellung von Planet Pure Produkten nur biozertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe zum Einsatz – ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe.

Ein Herz für die Gesundheit

Gerade Menschen mit leicht reizbarer Haut reagieren oft sensibel auf die Inhaltsstoffe in Waschmitteln und Pflegeprodukten. Planet Pure vertraut ausschließlich auf pflanzliche Wirkstoffe aus biozertifizierten Rohstoffen und extrahiert diese auf schonende Weise.

Ein Herz für die Gesundheit

Daraus entsteht eine waschaktive Tenside auf pflanzlicher Basis, die chemische Alternativen ersetzt und die Haut schont. Planet Pure ist somit zu 100 % natürlich und für Allergiker geeignet.

Wir stehen Rede & Antwort

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder möchten sich ganz einfach mit netten Menschen austauschen? Dann schreiben Sie uns doch – wir freuen uns darüber!

Auch über Ihren Anruf unter: +43 5573 84 2 36

UNSERE PARTNER
PLANET PURE

Ihre Kunden verdienen das Beste – auch beim Waschmittel und Pflegeprodukten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell, wie Sie Ihren Kunden unsere umweltschonenden Produkte bieten können.

KONTAKT

PLANET PURE GmbH Lochauerstr. 2 A-6912 Hörbranz office@planetpure.com