fbpx

Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg
& Planet Pure

An ongoing and truly enriching collaboration!

Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg has been accompanying people with disabilities for more than 50 years promoting an independent and fulfilling life for everyone at the heart of society. An inclusive world of work – marked by appreciative interaction, fun and purpose at work and the facilitation of integration – enriches the lives of every person involved.

At first glance, everyday life at the detergent manufacturer Planet Pure may seem a bit unusual. A mixed team, with or without challenges, works diligently, packs soapnuts, takes care of organizational matters and much more. People from all over the world work here on an equal footing. “Unusual” has long been our normal here. 

At Planet Pure, we not only look back on 10 years with Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg, but also look forward to a future that integrates people with disabilities naturally into the world of work. The fact that our Planet Pure family can expand and join people from Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg is something very beautiful and valuable for us. 

Social work is an integral part of our everyday life and it brings about a special atmosphere and positive energy that none of us at Planet Pure would want to miss. 

CEO Alain Bauwens „Inclusiveness is our normal”
Sequence from the Redefining Wealth Podcast (in German only)
Insights into our unusual,
normal everyday work life

fbpx

Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg
& Planet Pure

Eine bestehende und bereichernde Zusammenarbeit!

Die Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg begleitet seit bereits mehr als 50 Jahren Menschen mit Behinderungen und fördert ein selbstständiges und erfülltes Leben eines jeden Menschen inmitten der Gesellschaft. Eine inkludierende Arbeitswelt ermöglicht, durch wertschätzenden Umgang, Spaß und Sinn bei der Arbeit und Förderung von Teilhabe, die Lebensqualität einer jeden Person zu erweitern.

Der Alltag bei uns in der Produktion von Wasch- und Reinigungsmitteln scheint auf der ersten Blick vielleicht etwas ungewöhnlich. Ein durchgemischtes Team, ob mit oder ohne Einschränkung, arbeitet gewissenhaft, verpackt Waschnüsse, kümmert sich um Organisatorisches und vieles mehr. Menschen aus aller Welt arbeiten hier auf gleicher Augenhöhe. „Ungewöhnlich“ ist hier schon lange unser normal – für uns der Inbegriff der Inklusion. 

Wir bei Planet Pure blicken nicht nur auf 10 Jahre mit der Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg zurück, sondern erwartungsvoll in eine Zukunft die Menschen mit Behinderungen komplett selbstverständlich in die Arbeitswelt integriert. Dass unsere Planet Pure Familie sich erweitern kann und mit den Mitmenschen von der Lebenshilfe Vorarlberg zusammenschließt, ist für uns etwas sehr Schönes und Wertvolles. 

Soziale Arbeit zählt hier wirklich zu einem fest integrierten und normalen Alltag und es ermöglicht eine besondere Dynamik und positive Energie, die wir bei Planet Pure nicht missen möchten. 

CEO Alain Bauwens – Inklusion ist unsere Art „Normal“
Ausschnitt aus dem Podcast Redefining Wealth
Einblicke in unseren normalen,
außergewöhnlichen Alltag